Capitol Hill Housing Foundation

The Capitol Hill Housing Foundation is a 501(c)3 non-profit supporting Capitol Hill Housing.

The Foundation raises funds to sustain general operations at CHH, expand programs such as resident services, and help launch new initiatives.

Make a donation now!

Board of Directors

Shari Brown, President – International Paper Company

Deirdre Doyle, Vice President – Windermere

Sue Cary, Treasurer - Retired, Capitol Hill Housing

Margaret Pak Enslow, Secretary - Enslow Martin PLLC

Stan Baty - Columbia Pacific Advisors

Dani Cone - Fuel Coffee, Cone & Steiner General

Arif Gursel - Point Inside

Frank Houston – Retired, Esterline Technologies

Laura Miller - Gibraltar

Christopher Persons - CEO, Capitol Hill Housing

Jeff Reibman – Weber Thompson

Randy Robinson - Senior Vice President, Community Development Lending, Heritage Bank

Ellen Taussig - Co-Founder, Northwest School; Executive Director, International Leadership Academy of Ethiopia

Josephine Wong - Deputy Director, King County Department of Community and Human Services